Sep 27, 2020
Not Bad People [Bolinda]
Posted by Brandy Scott

Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding.It s New Year s Eve Three thirty something women Aimee, Melinda and Lou best friends for decades, let off sky lanterns filled with resolutions for meaning, for freedom, for money A Three friends, thirty years of shared secrets, one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad, someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding.It s New Year s Eve Three thirty something women Aimee, Melinda and Lou best friends for decades, let off sky lanterns filled with resolutions for meaning, for freedom, for money As the glowing paper bags float away, there s a bright flare in the distance It could be a sign of luck or the start of a complete nightmare that will upend their friendships, families and careers.The day after their ceremony, the newspapers report a small plane crash two victims pulled from the wreckage, one a young boy Were they responsible Aimee thinks they are, Melinda won t accept it, and Lou has problems of her own It s a toxic recipe for guilt trips, shame, obsession, blackmail and power games.They re not bad people But desperate times call for desperate measures Get A Copy Kindle Store Online StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksApple BooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryIndigoAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Audio CD, 464 pages Published January 29th 2019 by HarperCollins AU More Details ISBN 1460791339 ISBN13 9781460791332 Other Editions None found All Editions Add a New Edition Combine Less Detail edit details Friend Reviews To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up Reader QA To ask oth

  • Title: Not Bad People [Bolinda]
  • Author: Brandy Scott
  • ISBN: 1460791339
  • Page: 357
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Not Bad People Bolinda Three friends thirty years of shared secrets one impulsive gesture and a terrible accident When friendship goes bad someone has to pay For fans of Liane Moriarty and Robyn Harding It s New Year s E


    • Unlimited Not Bad People [Bolinda] - by Brandy Scott
      Brandy Scott